Officers and Executive Committee

Chair
Udo D. Schwarz
Yale University
Dept. of Mech. Eng. and Mat. Sci.
PO Box 208284
New Haven, CT 06520
Tel: 203-432-7525
email:
udo.schwarz@yale.edu

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Paul Sheehan
Naval Research Laboratory
4555 Overlook Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20375
Tel: 202-404-3386
email: sheehan@nrl.navy.mil

Past Chair/Program Chair
Mark C. Hersam
Materials Science and Engineering Dept.
Northwestern University
2220 Campus Dr.
Evanston, IL  60208-3108
Tel: 847-491-2696
Fax: 847-491-7820
email: 
m-hersam@northwestern.edu

     

Secretary
Brian Borovsky
St. Olfa College
Physics Department
1520 St. Olaf Ave.
Northfield, MN 55057
Tel: 507-786-3607
email: borovsky@stolaf.edu

Treasurer
Nancy A. Burnham
Olin Hall 219, Physics Department
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA  01609-2280
Tel: 508-831-5365
Fax: 508-831-5886
email:
nab@wpi.edu

 

Members-at-Large 2011-2012  
Nicholas Camillone III
Brookhaven National Lab
Chemistry Department
Building 555
Upton, NY 11973
Tel:631-344-4412
Fax:631-344-5815
email: nicholas@bnl.gov
Gregory S. Herman
Oregon State University
102 Gleeson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
email: gs_herman@yahoo.com
Melissa A. Hines
Cornell University
Baker Laboratory
Dept. of Chemistry
Ithaca, NY 14853
Tel: 607-255-3040
Fax: 607-255-3040
email: melissa.hines@cornell.edu
     
Members-at-Large 2012-2013  
Shirley Chiang
Department of Physics
University of California
Davis, California 95616
Tel: (530) 402-7113
FAX: (530) 752-4717
e-mail: chiang@physics.ucdavis.edu
Jacqueline Krim
College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
PAMS Research Office, 300 Cox
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 515-7865
email: jkrim@ncsu.edu
Vincent LaBella
College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering
University at Albany-SUNY
Albany, NY 12203
vlabella@uamail.albany.edu